Nominations for the Nation's Finest 50 Award are now closed.

Please SIGN UP to learn about our 50 inspirational Award recipients once the announcement is made on Memorial Day 2023. The recipients will be presented with the Nation's Finest 50 Award during a live ceremony on Memorial Day in Washington D.C. Everyone nominated will receive a commemorative recognition certificate.



CLICK HERE to learn about Sponsorship Opportunities for the NF50 event.





Blue Ribbon Panel Selection Committee 

A select group of professionals who will determine the 50 winners. 

Koby Langley - Chair of "Nation's Finest 50" Committee, Senior Vice President at the American Red Cross, two-tour Veteran and recipient of the Bronze Star

Marybel Batjer - Partner, CA Strategies

Gerry Byrne - Vice Chairman, PMC (Penske Media Corporation)

Richard W. "Dick" Cook - Former Chair, Walt Disney Studios

Eric Eversole - President, Hiring Our Heroes, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation

Matthew Freedman - CEO, Global Impact Inc

Shannon Gerber - Executive Director, The Home Depot Foundation

MG James A. "Spider" Marks - President, The Marks Collaborative and 30-year Army veteran

Kathy Roth-Douquet - Co-founder and CEO, Blue Star Families

Marcellus Wiley - NFL All-Pro Athlete and a staple in the sports entertainment industry